Home

GENERAL INQUIRIES
(212) 915-1700

Management:

Anthony Orso

AOrso@ccre.com
212-610-3622

Michael Lehrman

MLehrman@ccre.com
212-610-3616

 

 
 

Michael May

MMay@ccre.com
212-610-2319

Lawrence Britvan

LBritvan@ccre.com
212-610-2498

Peter Scola

PScola@ccre.com
212-610-2320

Capital Markets:

Michael Brown

MBrown@ccre.com
212-610-2357

Brett Katz

BKatz@ccre.com
212-610-2305

Aaron Wessner

AWessner@ccre.com
212-610-2331

Tim Taylor

TiTaylor@ccre.com
212-610-3658

Baz Preston

BPreston@ccre.com
212-829-5294

Marty Keating

MKeating@ccre.com
212-610-2351

Multifamily Lending:

Michael C. May

Mike_may@ccre.com
212-915-1333

Investment Management:

Chris Milner

CMilner@ccre.com
212-915-1895

Credit/Risk Management

Michael Kaplan

MKaplan@ccre.com
212-610-3649

 

Legal

Gary Stellato

GStellato@ccre.com
212-915-1276
© 2012 Cantor Commercial Real Estate Company, L.P. All Rights Reserved Legal Statement | Privacy Statement
image
IN PARTNERSHIP WITH
imageimage